With Agility User Roles, you're able to grant specific Content Manager Role access to users in your Instance. As an Administrator, you can easily add or delete users from your list as well as edit the users’ roles.
None - User has no access to the instance
Reader - can see content, pages and assets cannot make any changes
Contributor - can create new entries (Pages or Content Items) and edit the entries that they created.
Editor - can create new entries and modify any entries. Editors cannot add or delete modules; only update existing ones.
Publisher - has Editor permissions and can publish entries.
Approver - has Editor permissions and can approve entries.
Delete - has Editor permissions and can delete entries.
Designer - has Editor permissions and can create page templates, and add modules to pages. Can define what modules appear in the module zones of each page. Designer also has access to the Models section and many areas of settings.
Managers - has Approver, Publisher, Designer and Delete permissions. Can access all of settings.